A Spotlight On … My Blog!

Firstly, hi and welcome to anybody who reads this. Even if that person is only my Mum!

Secondly, me: I’m a student and I study French at uni. Besides from that I love music, film, travel, concerts, festivals ..  you get the idea. I write for my student newspaper, (http://www.redbrickonline.co.uk/), and for an alternative music website, (http://www.altsounds.com).

This blog will be a compilation of articles from these sites, as well as one off blogs about pretty much anything really.

So, welcome, enjoy and goodbye for now from me- Ellen.

ps: EDIT- I now study journalism 😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

